The Pavlič chapel

Dostopno s kolesom Dostopno z avtom Dostopno peš
  Vitomarci 77 , 2255 Vitomarci  Show on map

It is located below the church. It was built in 1925, at the initiative of Tomaž and Genovefa Toš, as an expression of gratitude to the fact that relatives and their property were protected from lightning, which hit the building before the new year of 1925. It has a bell tower, which was once wooden, but it is metal today. In it, a statue of Holy Mary, about two meters high, created by a local artist, can be seen.