The Janžek chapel

Dostopno s kolesom Dostopno z avtom Dostopno peš
  Drbetinci 5 , 2255 Vitomarci  Show on map

It was built in 1888 as an expression of gratitude that all the members of the family survived a house fire. The chapel used to have a slightly different appearance - it used to have windows. During WWII, a nearby bridge was blasted and that is why the windows were replaced by bricks.