The Černel chapel

Dostopno s kolesom Dostopno z avtom Dostopno peš
  Vitomarci 56 , 2255 Vitomarci  Show on map

In 1928, relatives of a fallen soldier from WWI erected it and dedicated it to Holy Mary. During WWII, the attic of the chapel was used as a hiding place for basic consumer goods. There used to be a pilgrimage post, where they were refreshed before continuing their pilgrimage towards Sv. Trojica in Slov. gorice.